Pleasure

Your stay – a feast for the senses!

  • Breakfast – Our international gourmet buffet breakfast features delicious regional foods, oriental treats and Viennese coffees  from Julius Meinl; a versatile and pleasing mix for every guest. Enjoy a balanced start to your day.
  • Half-board – Enjoy a wide selection of food from our buffet restaurant, ‘China Grill’. A 5-course dinner awaits, with starters, salads, soups, cheeses and dessert buffet, as well as one of 5 mains from our gourmet kitchen.
  • Relax and unwind in the cosy ambience in our ‘Piano Bar’ and choose from a wide selection of wines, international spirits and popular cocktails. As well as regular piano evenings, our cigar lounge tempts you to relax, offering a fantastic selection of tobaccos.
  • A la carte restaurant ‘Das Linsberg’ - In our Toque-awarded restaurant ‘Das Linsberg’ award-winning cuisine awaits, so too do fine wines and a special, exclusive ambience. Table reservations requested.
  • Our morning newsletter provides information about the latest offers available
  • Daily tea ceremony in the thermal spa
  • Bespoke celebrations & romantic moments   Would you like to celebrate a special moment during your stay? We are happy to help make your experience unforgettable.  Birthday, wedding ceremony, wedding day or just to say thank-you.
  • Special diets – We do of course take individual nutritional needs, intolerances and allergies into consideration. Please let us know in good time before you are due to arrive.
  • Culinary events -  on our Internet site in the ‘Culinary Calendar’ area, there are dates and information about our gastronomic events and season highlights.
  • Event service - planning a private celebration or a company event? We will be delighted to help with the booking, planning and implementation and will provide an offer to suit your needs. As well as separate restaurant rooms there are 5 state-of-the-art seminar & conference rooms and a unique oriental pavilion for events for up to 120 people available.  
  • Thermal spa gastronomy – in the thermal spa our café ‘Green Bamboo’, restaurant ‘Red Lotus’, and the pool bar (in the summer) have something for everyone. Hotel guests may also have any food they have purchased charged to the bill for their room.

 

The following additional services and special offers are available for a fee:

’Das Linsberg’ – a `la carte restaurant              
Breakfast and thermal spa on the day you arrive                      
Linsberg deluxe breakfast                                  
Brunch

Geniessen

Ihr Aufenthalt – ein Fest der Sinne!

  • Frühstück - Unser internationales Genießer-Frühstücksbuffet bietet mit regionalen Schmankerln, asiatischen Köstlichkeiten und Wiener Kaffee Genuss  von Julius Meinl eine vielseitige und beliebte Mischung für jeden Gast. Starten Sie ausgewogen in Ihren Tag.
  • Halbpension – Erleben Sie die große Auswahl unseres Buffetrestaurants „China Grill“. Es erwartet Sie ein 5-Gänges Dinner aus Vorspeisen-, Salat-, Suppen-, Käse- und Dessertbuffet, sowie eine von 5 servierten Hauptspeisen aus der Gourmetküche.
  • Entspannen Sie im gemütlichen Ambiente unserer „Piano-Bar“ und wählen Sie aus der großen Auswahl an Weinen, internationalen Spirituosen und beliebten Cocktails. Neben regelmäßigen Piano-Abenden lädt unsere Zigarrenlounge mit einer gut sortierten Auswahl an Tabakwaren zum entspannten Verweilen ein.
  • A la carte Restaurant „das Linsberg“ - In unserem Hauben-Restaurant „das Linsberg“ erwarten Sie preisgekrönte Küche, edle Weine und ein besonders exklusives Ambiente. Tischreservierung erbeten.
  • Unsere tägliche Morgenpost informiert über aktuelle Angebote
  • Tägliche Teezeremonie in der Therme
  • Persönliche Feierlichkeiten & romantische Augenblicke -  Sie möchten während Ihres Aufenthaltes einen besonderen Moment feiern? Gerne helfen wir Ihnen dabei diesen zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis zu machen.  Geburtstag, Heiratsantrag, Hochzeitstag oder einfach nur als Aufmerksamkeit.
  • Besondere Ernährungsformen - Selbstverständlich gehen wir auf individuelle Ernährungsformen, Unverträglichkeiten und Allergien ein. Wir bitten Sie, uns diese rechtzeitig, bereits vor Ihrer Anreise, bekannt zu geben.
  • Kulinarische Events -  Auf unserer Internetseite finden Sie in der Rubrik „Kulinarischer Kalender“ Termine und Informationen zu unseren gastronomischen Events und Saison-Highlights.
  • Veranstaltungsservice - Sie planen eine private Feierlichkeit oder eine Firmenveranstaltung? Gerne machen wir Ihnen ein passendes Angebot und helfen Ihnen bei der Buchung, Planung und Umsetzung. Neben separaten Restauranträumen stehen 5 moderne Seminar- & Konferenzräume und ein einmaliger asiatischer Pavillon für Events bis zu 120 Personen zur Verfügung.  
  • Thermen-Gastronomie - Für Ihr leibliches Wohl in der Therme bieten unser Thermen-Café „Green Bamboo“, das Thermen-Restaurant „Red Lotus“, sowie die Poolbar (im Sommer) für jede Gelegenheit das passende Angebot. Selbstverständlich können Hotelgäste Ihre getätigte Konsumation auf das Zimmer buchen.

 

Folgende Zusatzleistungen und besondere Angebote sind gegen Gebühr erhältlich:

„das Linsberg“ – a`la carte Restaurant              
Frühstück und Therme am Anreisetag                      
Linsberg deluxe Frühstück                                  
Brunch