Time for us

from €
516.00
per person

Benefit for you: Also available for weekend bookings with no surcharges!
Mon, 01.04.2024
till
Sat, 01.06.2024
6 periods Available:

Mon, 01.04.2024
till
Sat, 01.06.2024
Sat, 01.06.2024
till
Sat, 22.06.2024
Sat, 29.06.2024
till
Fri, 05.07.2024
Tue, 06.08.2024
till
Thu, 22.08.2024
Mon, 26.08.2024
till
Sun, 01.09.2024
Mon, 02.09.2024
till
Mon, 30.09.2024
2 nights
  • 1 - 7 nights in a double room, incl. half board
  • (extensive buffet breakfast & 4-course dinner - 7 different mains to choose from - incl. starters, healthy salad & dessert buffet)
  • Welcome drink
  • Asian welcome
  • 1x 4-course candle light dinner in the Toque-awarded restaurant 'Das Linsberg'
  • 1x bottle of sparkling wine in your room
  • 1x fresh fruit platter in your room
  • 1x home-made truffles in your room
  • 1x Partner massage (50mins) (for bookings of 2 or 3 nights)