Outdoor pool of the spa hotel Linsberg Asia
Quiet! Indulgence! Be pampered and gain new energy!

Say good-bye to everyday hustle - at the thermal bath resort Linsberg Asia in Bad Erlach in Lower Austria, the special place for deep relaxation and recreation.

Bed in the hotel room of the Linsberg Asia
Outdoor pool of the spa hotel Linsberg Asia
Water flows through hands
Hotel

At the 4-star superior thermal bath and spa hotel Linsberg Asia you will spend a holiday full of harmony.

Thermal bath

Immerse yourself in the ambience inspired by the Far East and relax in the adults only thermal bath Linsberg Asia.

Spa

The little time-out: Let yourself be indulged - with high-quality facials and body treatments for her and for him.

Offers

Tue, 07.05.2024
till
Sun, 12.05.2024
3 periods Available:

Tue, 07.05.2024
till
Sun, 12.05.2024
Fri, 17.05.2024
till
Thu, 23.05.2024
Tue, 28.05.2024
till
Sun, 02.06.2024
3 nights
Far Eastern pampering moments in May
Your advantage: Enjoy many inclusive services at the hotel and the Linsberg Asia thermal spa - a unique combination of luxury, nature and wellness at its best.
Sat, 01.06.2024
till
Sun, 23.06.2024
3 periods Available:

Sat, 01.06.2024
till
Sun, 23.06.2024
Sat, 29.06.2024
till
Fri, 23.08.2024
Sun, 25.08.2024
till
Sat, 31.08.2024
2 nights
asian summer - with half board
Pure relaxation & wellness at its finest - your Asian summer at Linsberg Asia Resort.
Sat, 01.06.2024
till
Sun, 23.06.2024
3 periods Available:

Sat, 01.06.2024
till
Sun, 23.06.2024
Sat, 29.06.2024
till
Fri, 23.08.2024
Sun, 25.08.2024
till
Sat, 31.08.2024
2 nights
asian summer - with breakfast
Pure relaxation & wellness at its finest - your Asian summer at Linsberg Asia Resort.
Sat, 01.06.2024
till
Sun, 23.06.2024
3 periods Available:

Sat, 01.06.2024
till
Sun, 23.06.2024
Sat, 29.06.2024
till
Fri, 23.08.2024
Sun, 25.08.2024
till
Sat, 31.08.2024
3 nights
asian summer - with breakfast
Pure relaxation & wellness at its finest - your Asian summer at Linsberg Asia Resort.
Sat, 24.08.2024
till
Sun, 25.08.2024
1 night
Fusion Night
Fusion Night - a roaring, Asian summer night
Fri, 05.04.2024
till
Fri, 31.05.2024
5 periods Available:

Fri, 05.04.2024
till
Fri, 31.05.2024
Fri, 07.06.2024
till
Sun, 23.06.2024
Fri, 05.07.2024
till
Sun, 18.08.2024
Fri, 30.08.2024
till
Sun, 01.09.2024
Fri, 06.09.2024
till
Sun, 29.09.2024
2 nights
It´s Friday Darling
Get your weekend off to a relaxed start on Friday: with a spa evening - and dinner in the spa restaurant. On Saturday you dine in the hotel restaurant and enjoy all Linsberg Asia inclusive services at a special price.
Sun, 07.04.2024
till
Mon, 13.05.2024
4 periods Available:

Sun, 07.04.2024
till
Mon, 13.05.2024
Sun, 26.05.2024
till
Mon, 27.05.2024
Sun, 02.06.2024
till
Mon, 26.08.2024
Sun, 01.09.2024
till
Mon, 30.09.2024
1 night
Linsberg Sunday PLUS
Your advantage: New additional services included: Express breakfast & thermal spa on the day of arrival
Mon, 01.04.2024
till
Sat, 01.06.2024
5 periods Available:

Mon, 01.04.2024
till
Sat, 01.06.2024
Sun, 02.06.2024
till
Fri, 21.06.2024
Sun, 30.06.2024
till
Thu, 22.08.2024
Sun, 25.08.2024
till
Sun, 01.09.2024
Sun, 01.09.2024
till
Mon, 30.09.2024
5 nights
Time for me
Benefit for you: Attractive price with cosmetics and massage treatment included - no single room surcharge!
Fri, 03.05.2024
till
Sat, 04.05.2024
2 periods Available:

Fri, 03.05.2024
till
Sat, 04.05.2024
Fri, 07.06.2024
till
Sat, 08.06.2024
1 night
Secret far east & thai dinner 1 night
Thai Cuisine: Enjoy authentic thai dishes... Create your 4-course menu from a selection of dishes and enjoy a wellness trip.
Mon, 01.04.2024
till
Sat, 01.06.2024
6 periods Available:

Mon, 01.04.2024
till
Sat, 01.06.2024
Sat, 01.06.2024
till
Sat, 22.06.2024
Sat, 29.06.2024
till
Fri, 05.07.2024
Tue, 06.08.2024
till
Thu, 22.08.2024
Mon, 26.08.2024
till
Sun, 01.09.2024
Mon, 02.09.2024
till
Mon, 30.09.2024
2 nights
Time for us
Benefit for you: Also available for weekend bookings with no surcharges!

Linsberg Asia
hotel & spa

Surrender to leisure! In the spacious pool area of the thermal bath resort Linsberg Asia near Vienna you will find the tranquillity and recreation which you have been craving for a long time. Come in and find your personal happiness in the 35 degree healing and thermal water - surrounded by Far Eastern inspired Asian feeling.

Austria’s sole adults only thermal bath with its spacious sauna landscape is a realm full of harmony. Experience the wide range of pools in different degrees of heat, theme saunas and relaxation zones - independent of the weather in the spacious indoor area and in the Asian-inspired garden landscape under a blue sky. Balance, pleasure and light-heartedness - perfect recreation for you at the farthest east point of Lower Austria!

Outdoor pool of the spa hotel Linsberg Asia
Outdoor pool of the spa hotel Linsberg Asia from above
Couple in outdoor pool of spa hotel Linsberg Asia

Thermal bath pleasure in Lower Austria

Weightless leisurely hours in the name of holistic well-being - a unique experience for all senses!

Culinary highlights

Whether small or big hunger - our cafés and restaurants will pamper you with pleasures. Welcome and enjoy your meal!

Restaurant
À la carte restaurant “das Linsberg”
Restaurant
Hotel restaurant “China Grill”
Spa restaurant
Thermal bath restaurant & café “Red Lotus”
Café
Café Green Bamboo

Rooms & Suites

How wonderful... relax in double rooms between 27 and 36 mor spacious suites with private terrace. Puristic dreams with all amenities of the resort. Browse through our offer of rooms and suites and take a look! 

36m² / 1-3 people
Double Room Magnolie
36m² / 1-3 people
Double Room Orchidee
67m² / 1-3 people
Junior Suite Jasmin
84m² / 1-3 people
Executive Suite Lotus
84m² / 1-3 people
Superior Suite Lotus
The hotel

Your wonderful holiday with Asian flair

Holidays far from everyday life - here I am human, this is where one wants to be. Welcome to the 4****S thermal bath hotel Linsberg Asia.

The hotel

The 4-star superior thermal bath and spa hotel Linsberg Asia in Bad Erlach near Vienna with adjacent public thermal bath will be the perfect destination for a holiday full of harmony, tranquillity and relaxation. Exotic flair in every detail, heartfelt hospitality and a high service quality will make your stay so special.

You will stay in comfortable rooms and suites with Asian and European design elements. Our location in the midst of the green surroundings of Bad Erlach in the Viennese Alps will await you with many possibilities for recreation and activities - something for every taste.

Outdoor area of the spa hotel Linsberg Asia