It´s Friday Darling

It´s Friday Darling

from €
299.00
per person

Get your weekend off to a relaxed start on Friday: with a spa evening - and dinner in the spa restaurant. On Saturday you dine in the hotel restaurant and enjoy all Linsberg Asia inclusive services at a special price.
Fri, 05.04.2024
till
Fri, 31.05.2024
5 periods Available:

Fri, 05.04.2024
till
Fri, 31.05.2024
Fri, 07.06.2024
till
Sun, 23.06.2024
Fri, 05.07.2024
till
Sun, 18.08.2024
Fri, 30.08.2024
till
Sun, 01.09.2024
Fri, 06.09.2024
till
Sun, 29.09.2024
2 nights

Friday at last! My weekend starts at the Linsberg Asia thermal spa.
Pure wellness & indulgence - dining in 2 restaurants!

  • 2 nights in a double room
  • rich breakfast buffet
  • 1x dinner on Friday in the thermal spa restaurant "Red Lotus": You will receive a voucher for 1 main course of your choice
  • 1x dinner on Saturday in the hotel restaurant "China Grill": Dinner as part of half board is a combination of an extensive buffet (starters, salads, soups, desserts and cheese) and served dishes:
  • 7 different main courses to choose from every day.
  • Welcome drink
  • Asian welcome drink

Offer valid for new bookings subject to availability.
Dinner on Friday in the hotel restaurant on request only.

Your advantage: Dine in 2 restaurants during your stay - your weekend offer at a special price!